The Project

From the lovely garden ground floor (studio) apartments to the spacious rooftop penthouse with its panoramic terrace, the choice caters to all requirements – from the simple pied-à-terre to the family or official residential apartment. All apartments are dual aspect and favourably oriented with spacious terraces facing the residence’s private park (furthermore the ground floor apartments have private gardens with access to the park).

This functional building has been designed to provide the utmost comfort for its occupants:

  • a private secure residence
  • numerous underground parking spaces (double lock-up for large apartments)
  • elevators to each floor and private access to the top floors
  • the latest in home automation (motor-driven blinds and gates, video intercom, secure access)
  • green roofing

Thanks to the ecological concept of the building, running costs are reasonable. The insulation, ventilation and heating system of this high-energy performance building have been designed to optimise the management of its indoor climate.A geothermic heat pump coupled to solar panels provides heating through continuously looped under floor pipes.

Ideal for families, both adults and children will value the residence’s private park.

The commune is well served with public schools and the Ecole Moser is less than a kilometre away.

Built with quality materials (fine parquet floors, granite kitchen work surfaces and recessed spot lighting) the apartments have a pleasant appealing design with ample natural light. There is a certain degree of flexibility with respect to the number of rooms and choice of interior décor, allowing you to furnish your home as you wish.

Wide window walls make it easy to move between indoor spaces and the outdoors. For corner and penthouse apartments, the opening in the angle of the living room gives an added feeling of space. All the windows have electric venetian blinds with remote control and automatic disengagement. Furthermore, the blinds in ground floor apartments have anti-theft locks.

Elegant plant walls separate the terraces from each other. Slatted openings are planned for the under-roof ceilings to ensure excellent daylight. A landscape gardener has been consulted to maintain the park around the residence and those acquiring the ground floor garden level apartments will be able to choose whether they wish to enclose their garden or leave it open to the park. The residence itself will be fully secured and fenced-in; a sliding gate for vehicles and two pedestrian gates are planned.

The basement includes numerous parking spaces and lock-up garages, as well as cellars. There are two elevators to each floor in the building with the penthouse apartments having direct private access.

Le projet

De beaux appartements en rez de jardin (studio) aux spacieux penthouse en attique avec terrasse panoramique, la typologie répond à toutes les attentes – du simple pied-à-terre à l’appartement familial et de réception. Tous les appartements sont traversant, bénéficient d’orientations idéales et sont dotés de terrasses généreuses donnant sur le parc privé de la résidence. De plus, les appartements au rez profitent de jardins privatifs avec accès au parc.

Fonctionnel, l’immeuble a été conçu de manière à maximiser le confort de ses habitants ;

  • résidence privée et sécurisée
  • nombreux parkings en sous-sols (box double pour les plus grands appartements)
  • ascenseurs desservant chaque étage et avec accès privé pour les attiques
  • domotique avancée (stores et portails motorisés, visiophones, contrôle d’accès)
  • toiture végétalisée

Grâce au concept écologique de l’immeuble, les frais d’entretien seront confortables pour le porte-monnaie. A Haute Performance Energétique (HPE),  tant l’isolation, la ventilation que le système de chauffe ont été étudiés afin d’optimiser la gestion du climat intérieur. Une pompe à chaleur géothermique couplée à  des capteurs solaires assurent l’apport calorifique, moyennant une distribution par serpentins au sol.

Idéale aussi pour les familles, tant les adultes que les enfants sauront apprécier le parc privé de la résidence.

La commune est bien desservie en écoles publiques et l’Ecole Moser est située à moins d’un kilomètre.

Dotés de prestations haut de gamme (beaux parquets, plans de cuisine en granit, spots encastrés), les appartements sauront plaire par leur esthétique et leur luminosité. Une certaine flexibilité quant au nombre de pièces et au choix des finitions vous permet d’aménager votre domicile à votre image.

De grandes baies vitrées permettent une transition aisée entre les espaces intérieurs et extérieurs. Pour les appartements en pignon, l’ouverture dans l’angle du séjour accentue cette unité d’espace. Toutes les fenêtres sont dotées de stores motorisées avec manœuvre par commande électrique et débrayage automatique. De plus, les stores des appartements du rez sont équipés d’un système de fermeture antivol.

Les terrasses sont séparées les unes des autres moyennant d’élégants structures végétalisés. Des ouvertures sont prévus dans l’avant-toit de l’immeuble afin d’assurer une excellente luminosité. Un paysagiste a été impliqué dans les aménagements extérieurs afin d’assurer l’harmonie du parc de la résidence, et les acquéreurs des appartements en rez-de-jardin auront le choix de fermer leur jardin ou de le laisser ouvert sur le parc. Quant à la résidence, elle sera entièrement sécurisée et clôturée grâce à un portail coulissant pour voitures et deux portails pour piétons étant prévues.

De nombreuses places de parking et boxes sont disponibles au sous-sol, ainsi que des caves. Deux ascenseurs desservent chaque étage de l’immeuble et les attiques bénéficient d’entrées privatives directes.